BWOCK-CLUCK-CLUCK-BWOCK!

oh160318In case you haven’t noticed, I don’t have a clue how to stop Trump. All I can hope for is that Americans, at the end of the day, will do the right thing. I’m voting for Hillary, but I completely understand why many don’t like her. There is something a bit too calculating and situationally convenient about a lot of her positions. But when compared to Trump? It’s not really even a contest.  A thoughtful (if self-admittedly flawed) career civil servant with deep legislative and foreign policy experience (despite the fact she lauds Henry Kissinger and was more than a bit anxious to create chaos in Libya) who will do a fine (if not particularly inspired) job against a fucking lunatic.

BTW, we’ll be returning to our regularly scheduled wacky hijinks next week. I’ve said my peace. It’s now up to you America.  Please do the right thing.

2 Comments

Filed under Comic Commentary, Uncategorized

2 responses to “BWOCK-CLUCK-CLUCK-BWOCK!

  1. Anonymous

    This mirrors my own thoughts perfectly.

  2. Jan Davis

    I don’t appreciate such an extreme political view in a non-editorial cartoon. That said, I’m glad you’re done.

Leave a Reply

