Folsom Turtle Blues

oh160829.gifThis is one of the few songs I can play on the guitar. Three simple chords. E, A, B.  B is a tricky barre chord.  I only know two verses.  I don’t like to memorize stuff. So I just make up the other verses. There’s some stuff about a bank robbery and smoking big cigars and aliens. I like to add aliens to all my songs. It’s impossible to sing a sad song with an alien in it. Or wiener dogs. Or a spleen.

I’m going to stop typing now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comic Commentary, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

