Que, Seurat, Seurat

Over the Hedge - oh170108comb_ts.tifOnce again, I stole today’s headline from commentator PocosDad over at gocomics.com .

Nice work by T. I know he wants to shoot me in the face when I come up with these complicated ideas. Lucky for me he’s 2137.8 miles away.

datarfcsdfnz0lfprhsm0ublxdzhdrdfhtmhhn1u-gmkm7ksf_j2ke1sbyf27sy3e3676mp1xg4rgs4i8cazpxe0woa_azyvvfpgw80okybswqnj5mgmaskgbtuq7l2l2fn8_gtage3v17hmlikdinmzurrfzxziqzaecpe1fyfyq96_lshc1fuyvpryf4fqwm6ey

Leave a comment

Filed under Comic Commentary, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

